top of page


NTG Committees

Applied Research & Clinical Health Committee

    Lucille Esralew, Ph.D. (Co-Chair)

    Kathryn Service, FNP-BC, RN (Co-Chair)

Conference Planning Committee

    Seth M. Keller, M.D. (Chair)

Education Committee

    Kathleen Bishop, Ph.D. (Co-Chair)


Executive Committee*

    Matthew P. Janicki, Ph.D. (Co-Chair)

    Seth M. Keller, M.D. (Co-Chair)

NTG Committees are involved in a variety of NTG affairs, both internally and externally.  Committee membership is limited to active NTG members. 

If you are a NTG member and wish to become involved with a committee and its activities, please contact the Committee Chair via the Contact Us Link on this website or drop an email to our Director of Operations

*Denotes statutory committee, Board members only

Family Supports Committee

    Marianne Barbera, M.S. (Chair)

Finance Committee*

    Helen Stepowany, M.S. (Chair)

International Affairs Committee

    Nancy S. Jokinen, Ph.D. (Chair)

Marketing Committee

    Colleen Hatcher, M.Ed. (Chair)

Medical Advisory Committee

    Seth M. Keller, M.D. (Chair)

Membership Committee

     Christina Marsack-Topolewski, Ph.D. (Co-Chair)

     Jackie McGinley, Ph.D. (Co-Chair)

Nominations Committee*

    Dawna T. Mughal, Ph.D., RDA (Chair)

Personnel Committee*

    Nancy Murray, M.S. (Chair)

Public Policy Committee

    Matthew P. Janicki, Ph.D. (Chair)

Quality Improvement and Analytics Committee

    Adel Herge, OTD, OTR/L, FAOTA (Co-Chair)

    Helen E. Stepowany, M.S. (Co-Chair)

Scientific Consultative Panel

     Lucille Esralew, Ph.D. (Chair)

Strategic Planning Committee

     Helen E. Stepowany, M.S. (Chair)

bottom of page